The Crusader

Hartness Road, Clifton, East Midlands, NG11 8SG
WHAT'S ON
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 15 Dec 2019 12 PM
Manchester United v Everton (Premier League)

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's Manchester United - buoyed by league wins over Spurs and rivals Man City - welcome struggling Everton to Old Trafford in the Premier League.

Sun 15 Dec 2019 2 PM
Karaoke

Sun 15 Dec 2019 4 PM
Arsenal v Manchester City (Premier League)

Arsenal welcome Pep Guardiola's Manchester City to the Emirates Stadium in the Premier League. City will be looking to hit back after defeat in the Manchester derby last week.

Sun 15 Dec 2019 4:30 PM
Poker

Mon 16 Dec 2019 6 PM
Crystal Palace v Brighton and Hove Albion (Premier League)

Rivalry action from the Premier League on Monday Night Football as Crystal Palace take on Brighton at Selhurst Park in the Premier League. Plus, the team review the weekend's games.

Mon 16 Dec 2019 7:45 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 16 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 18 Dec 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 20 Dec 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 22 Dec 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 22 Dec 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 23 Dec 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 23 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 25 Dec 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 27 Dec 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 29 Dec 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 29 Dec 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 30 Dec 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 30 Dec 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 01 Jan 2020 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 03 Jan 2020 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 05 Jan 2020 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 05 Jan 2020 4 PM
Poker

Mon 06 Jan 2020 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 06 Jan 2020 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 08 Jan 2020 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 10 Jan 2020 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 12 Jan 2020 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 12 Jan 2020 4 PM
Poker

Mon 13 Jan 2020 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 13 Jan 2020 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 15 Jan 2020 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 17 Jan 2020 5 PM