The Crusader

Hartness Road, Clifton, East Midlands, NG11 8SG
WHAT'S ON
Quiz Night

Wed 23 Oct 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 25 Oct 2019 5 PM
Southampton v Leicester City (Premier League)

Southampton welcome Brendan Rodgers' Leicester City to St Mary's Stadium in Friday Night Football from the Premier League.

Fri 25 Oct 2019 8 PM
Burnley v Chelsea (Premier League)

Sean Dyche's Burnley take on Frank Lampard's Chelsea at Turf Moor in Saturday evening action from the Premier League. Chelsea won comfortably 4-0 on this ground last season.

Sat 26 Oct 2019 5:30 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 27 Oct 2019 12 PM
Newcastle United v Wolves (Premier League)

Newcastle United entertain Nuno Espirito Santo's Wolves at St James' Park in the Premier League. A 94th-minute strike by Matt Doherty saw Wolves snatch a 2-1 win here last season.

Sun 27 Oct 2019 2 PM
Karaoke

Sun 27 Oct 2019 4 PM
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur (Premier League)

A big clash from the Premier League as Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool take on Tottenham Hotspur at Anfield. Spurs snatched a point here last year with a 95th-minute Harry Kane penalty.

Sun 27 Oct 2019 4:30 PM
Poker

Mon 28 Oct 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 28 Oct 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 30 Oct 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 01 Nov 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 03 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 03 Nov 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 04 Nov 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 04 Nov 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 06 Nov 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 08 Nov 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 10 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 10 Nov 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 11 Nov 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 11 Nov 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 13 Nov 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 15 Nov 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 17 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 17 Nov 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 18 Nov 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 18 Nov 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 20 Nov 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 22 Nov 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 24 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 24 Nov 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 25 Nov 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 25 Nov 2019 9 PM