The Crusader

Hartness Road, Clifton, East Midlands, NG11 8SG
WHAT'S ON
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 26 May 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 26 May 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 27 May 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 27 May 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 29 May 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 31 May 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 02 Jun 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 02 Jun 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 03 Jun 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 03 Jun 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 05 Jun 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 07 Jun 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 09 Jun 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 09 Jun 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 10 Jun 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 10 Jun 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 12 Jun 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 14 Jun 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 16 Jun 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 16 Jun 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 17 Jun 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 17 Jun 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 19 Jun 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 21 Jun 2019 5 PM
Carvery

Subject to stock

Sun 23 Jun 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Sun 23 Jun 2019 4 PM
Poker

Mon 24 Jun 2019 6 PM
Quiz Night

Mon 24 Jun 2019 9 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 26 Jun 2019 9 PM
Chinese Buffet

Fri 28 Jun 2019 5 PM